3 Days to Japan/後3日間日本

Image

japan3day後3日間日本に行きまーす!早く行きたいと思うけど、やっぱり出発する前すごく忙しくなったね。いつも旅行するちょっと前に大変忙しくなるよ。学校とか普通の人生とか、いっぱいやる事があるからストレスがたまってるね。夜だったら、忘れ物しないようにずっと考えてるからあんまり寝れないね。まだ旅行してないのにとても疲れたよ!

3 more days until I leave for Japan! I want my trip to arrive quickly, but of course before I leave things have gotten really busy. Every time I go on a trip, I get really busy just before. I have heaps of school stuff and everyday stuff to do so I’m getting a little stressed out. At night I think about everything I can’t forget and so I can’t sleep. I haven’t even gone on the trip yet but I’m already tired!

Photo: vending machine (jidouhanbaiki/自動販売機) by kei

2 thoughts on “3 Days to Japan/後3日間日本

Leave a Reply

