Photo Friday: Spare / Coyote

Standard

Coyote in Wyoming

Photo Friday Challenge: Spare

In the fine tradition of being late, I present my Photo Challenge Friday on Wednesday (Japan time). I am currently in Japan, and I’ve been a bit busy with family obligations. So please excuse my absence! Today’s photo is from Wyoming, near the town of Lovell. I caught this coyote running away on a cloudy day as our truck approached. He stopped to look back at us, just before disappearing over the horizon.

The theme Spare is well-represented in the spare landscape of Wyoming, with only a few glimpses of wild animals in this scrub-covered semi-desert.

What spare environments have you visited? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

